elections 2020Politics

NDC wins Sene West Seat with Only 16 Votes

The National Democratic Congress(NDC )’s the parliamentary candidate has won the disputed Sene West Parliamentary seat.

The NDC’s Kwame Ampofo Twumasi had 275 while the New Patriotic Party(NPP)’s Joseph Markay Kuma polled 148 after votes in the disputed ballot box were counted on Thursday, December 17, 2020.

More Updates coming soon:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 × four =

Back to top button